Defending  champions  Mona  High  will  contest  Zone  B’  of 2024 ISSA Manning 

Defending  champions  Mona  High  will  contest  Zone  B’  when  the  2024 ISSA  Corporate  Area  Manning  Cup  schoolboy  Football  competition  unfolds   in  September.

The  Craig  Butler  conditioned  team  will  play  alongside  Jonathan  Grant, Tarrant  High, charlie  smith, gaynstead  high  and  waterford  high in  the  42  team  competition

Walker  Cup  Champions  Jamaica  College  is  drawn  in  Zone  F’  alongside   Excelsior High,  Pembroke  Hall  High, Spanish  Town  High,  Sscot  and  Bridgeport,  while  beaten  Manning  Cup  finalists  Hydel  is  drawn  in  Zone  A’  with  Eltham  High,  Clan  Carthy, Ardenne, Dunoon  and  Kingston  High.

Meanwhile  2023  semi-finalist  Kingston  College  will  contest  Zone  C’  which includes  Campion  College,  Cumberland, Jose  Marti,  Meadowbrook  and Pennwood.

St Andrew Techncial High  join  Haile  Selassie,  Camperdown, Vauxhaul, Kingston  Technical  and  Calabar  in  Zone  D, Tivoli  High  is  in  Zone  E  with Wolmers, Denham  Town, St.  Jago, Edith  Dalton  James  High  and  St  Mary’s  College,  while  Zone  G  has St Georges  College, St  Catherine  High, Norman  Manley, Papine, Holy  Trinity  and  Oberlin  High .


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.