Grammy entertainer, Koffee is featured on Sam Smith’s upcoming album Gloria.

On Friday (Nov 11), Sam Smith via Twitter, unveils the tracklist of the long-awaited album. Koffee is featured on track nine titled, “Gimme”, along with R&B Pop singer Jesse Reyz who has two collaborations on the project.

The 13-track album slated for release on January 27, 2023, also features Ed Sheeran and Kim Petras.

Last month, Sam Smith and Petras climbed to the Billboard Hot 100 chart with their sultry duet, “Unholy”.

In related news, Koffee has teamed up with Audible Originals series to tell her story which will be shared on November 17. Audible Originals series is the largest producer and provider of premium audio storytelling.